UNCHARTED: The Nathan Drake Collection Release Dates

UNCHARTED: The Nathan Drake Collection

UNCHARTED: The Nathan Drake Collection

Rating: Teen
Genre: Action
Join Nathan Drake as he tries to make his fortune at various locales around the globe in three edge-of-your-seat adventures -- Uncharted: Drake?s Fortune, Uncharted 2: Among Thieves and Uncharted 3: Drake?s Deception -- in the digitally remastered Uncharted: The Nathan Drake Collection! Search lost civilizations for treasures. Face off against an array of enemies as Drake takes on different roles, including that of thief, deep sea salvage hunter, treasure hunter and action-pro! Help Drake make a name for himself while dealing with his past and balancing his current relationships and adventurous spirit. In this collection, enjoy an all new in-game snap camera and a wide range of new trophies.
The products below contain affiliate links. We may receive a commission for purchases made through these links.

UNCHARTED: The Nathan Drake Collection
PS4 Release Date

October 9, 2015
UPC: 742574020687

Privacy Policy
Copyright (c) 2021 www.gamereleasedates.net