Xbox X Game Release Date News

Thursday October 21, 2021
Beyond A Steel Sky: Beyond A SteelBook Edition Xbox X release dateBeyond A Steel Sky: Beyond A SteelBook Edition (XSX)
Xbox X (upc: 850024479043)
Is available for pre-order. Release date not yet announced.
 
Train Sim World 2: Rush Hour Deluxe Edition Xbox X release dateTrain Sim World 2: Rush Hour
Xbox X (upc: 814290017583)
Is available for pre-order.
Release date is set for Tuesday January 25, 2022
 
Wednesday October 20, 2021
Beyond A Steel Sky: Utopia Edition Xbox X release dateBeyond A Steel Sky: Utopia Edition (XSX)
Xbox X (upc: 850024479203)
Is available for pre-order. Release date not yet announced.
 
Tuesday October 19, 2021
Human: Fall Flat Anniversary Edition Xbox X release dateHuman: Fall Flat
Xbox X (upc: 812303016714)
Is available for pre-order.
Release date is set for Friday November 12, 2021
 
MechWarrior 5: Mercenaries Xbox X release dateMechWarrior 5: Mercenaries
Xbox X (upc: 812303016660)
Is available for pre-order. Release date not yet announced.
 
Thursday October 14, 2021
Borderlands 3 Ultimate Edition Xbox X release dateBorderlands 3 Ultimate Edition
Xbox X (upc: 710425598739)
Is available for pre-order.
Release date is set for Friday November 12, 2021
 
Wednesday October 13, 2021
Alan Wake Remastered Xbox X release dateAlan Wake Remastered
Xbox X (upc: 812303016677)
Is available for pre-order. Release date not yet announced.
 
Friday October 8, 2021
Chorus Xbox X release dateChorus
Xbox X (upc: 810086920389)
Is available for pre-order.
Release date is set for Friday December 3, 2021
 
Jurassic World Evolution 2 Xbox X release dateJurassic World Evolution 2
Xbox X (upc: 812303016837)
Is available for pre-order.
Release date is set for Tuesday November 9, 2021
 
Thursday October 7, 2021
Gear Club Unlimited 2: Ultimate Edition Xbox X release dateGear Club Unlimited 2: Ultimate Edition (XSX)
Xbox X (upc: 850024479418)
Is available for pre-order.
Release date is set for Tuesday December 14, 2021
 
Tuesday October 5, 2021
Stranger of Paradise Final Fantasy Origin Xbox X release dateStranger of Paradise Final Fantasy Origin
Xbox X (upc: 662248925967)
Is available for pre-order.
Release date is set for Friday March 18, 2022
 
Sunday September 26, 2021
Outcast 2 Xbox X release dateOutcast 2
Xbox X (upc: 811994023308)
Is available for pre-order. Release date not yet announced.
 
Saturday September 25, 2021
MX vs ATV Legends Xbox X release dateMX vs ATV Legends
Xbox X (upc: 811994023285)
Is available for pre-order. Release date not yet announced.
 
Friday September 24, 2021
Destroy All Humans! 2 Xbox X release dateDestroy All Humans! 2 Reprobed
Xbox X (upc: 811994023261)
Is available for pre-order. Release date not yet announced.
 
Wednesday September 22, 2021
Evil Genius 2: World Domination Xbox X release dateEvil Genius 2: World Domination
Xbox X (upc: 812303016141)
Is available for pre-order. Release date not yet announced.


Privacy Policy
Copyright (c) 2021 www.gamereleasedates.net