Switch Game Release Date News

Thursday October 14, 2021
Disney Classic Games Collection Switch release dateDisney Classic Games Collection
Switch (upc: 812303016363)
Release date is set for Tuesday November 9, 2021
 
Fortnite Minty Legends Pack Switch release dateFortnite Minty Legends Pack
Switch (upc: 812303016912)
Is available for pre-order.
Release date is set for Tuesday November 2, 2021
 
Wednesday October 13, 2021
Carrion Switch release dateCarrion
Switch (upc: 812303016325)
Is available for pre-order.
Release date is set for Tuesday November 9, 2021
 
Tuesday October 12, 2021
Shin Megami Tensei V: Standard Edition Switch release dateShin Megami Tensei V: Standard Edition
Switch (upc: 730865220434)
Is available for pre-order.
Release date is set for Friday November 12, 2021
 
Saturday October 9, 2021
Atelier Sophie 2: The Alchemist of the Mysterious Dream Switch release dateAtelier Sophie 2: The Alchemist of the Mysterious Dream
Switch (upc: 040198003353)
Is available for pre-order.
Release date is set for Friday February 25, 2022
 
Dynasty Warriors 9 Empires Switch release dateDynasty Warriors 9 Empires
Switch (upc: 040198003261)
Is available for pre-order.
Release date is set for Tuesday February 15, 2022
 
Yurukill: The Calumniation Games Deluxe Edition Switch release dateYurukill: The Calumniation Games Deluxe Edition
Switch (upc: 810023038764)
Is available for pre-order. Release date not yet announced.
 
Friday October 8, 2021
Instant Sports Winter Games Switch release dateInstant Sports Winter Games
Switch (upc: 819335021174)
Is available for pre-order.
Release date is set for Friday October 29, 2021
 
My Universe: Doctors and Nurses Switch release dateMy Universe: Doctors and Nurses (NSW)
Switch (upc: 850024479289)
Is available for pre-order.
Release date is set for Tuesday December 14, 2021
 
Thursday October 7, 2021
Gear Club Unlimited 2: Ultimate Edition Switch release dateGear Club Unlimited 2: Definitive Edition (NSW)
Switch (upc: 850024479388)
Is available for pre-order.
Release date is set for Tuesday December 14, 2021
 
Marsupilami: Hoobadventure Switch release dateMarsupilami: Hoobadventure (NSW)
Switch (upc: 850024479098)
Is available for pre-order.
Release date is set for Tuesday November 16, 2021
 
NASCAR HEAT Ultimate Edition+ Switch release dateNASCAR HEAT Ultimate Edition+
Switch (upc: 860103002277)
Is available for pre-order.
Release date is set for Friday November 19, 2021
 
Wednesday October 6, 2021
Alwa's Collection Switch release dateAlwa's Collection
Switch (upc: 849172013612)
Is available for pre-order. Release date not yet announced.
 
Tuesday October 5, 2021
Disney Magical World 2: Enchanted Edition Switch release dateDisney Magical World 2: Enchanted Edition
Switch (upc: 722674840620)
Is available for pre-order. Release date not yet announced.
 
Tuesday September 28, 2021
Dying Light Platinum Edition Switch release dateDying Light Platinum Edition
Switch (upc: 662248925745)
Is available for pre-order.
Release date is set for Tuesday October 19, 2021
 
Star Wars Racer and Commando Combo Switch release dateStar Wars Racer and Commando Combo
Switch (upc: 811994023087)
Is available for pre-order.
Release date is set for Tuesday November 16, 2021
 
Saturday September 25, 2021
Kirby and the Forgotten Land Switch release dateKirby and the Forgotten Land
Switch (upc: 045496597955)
Is available for pre-order. Release date not yet announced.
 
Friday September 24, 2021
My Universe: Interior Designer Switch release dateMy Universe: Interior Designer
Switch (upc: 850024479265)
Is available for pre-order.
Release date is set for Tuesday November 23, 2021
 
My Universe: Puppies and Kittens Switch release dateMy Universe: Puppies and Kittens
Switch (upc: 850024479272)
Is available for pre-order.
Release date is set for Tuesday November 23, 2021
 
SpongeBob SquarePants Cosmic Shake Switch release dateSpongebob Squarepants Cosmic Shake
Switch (upc: 811994023315)
Is available for pre-order. Release date not yet announced.
 
Star Wars Jedi Knight Collection Switch release dateStar Wars Jedi Knight Collection
Switch (upc: 811994023063)
Is available for pre-order.
Release date is set for Tuesday November 16, 2021
 
Thursday September 23, 2021
Beyond A Steel Sky: Beyond A SteelBook Edition Switch release dateBeyond A Steel Sky: Beyond A SteelBook Edition (NSW)
Switch (upc: 850024479029)
Is available for pre-order. Release date not yet announced.


Privacy Policy
Copyright (c) 2021 www.gamereleasedates.net