Switch Game Release Date News

Monday March 1, 2021
Subnautica + Subnautica: Below Zero Switch release dateSubnautica + Subnautica: Below Zero
Switch (upc: 722674840521)
Is available for pre-order.
Release date is set for Friday May 14, 2021
 
Saturday February 27, 2021
Chess Ultra Switch release dateChess Ultra (NSW)
Switch (upc: 814290017064)
Is available for pre-order.
Release date is set for Tuesday April 27, 2021
 
Pure Pool Switch release datePure Pool (NSW)
Switch (upc: 814290017057)
Is available for pre-order.
Release date is set for Tuesday April 27, 2021
 
Friday February 26, 2021
The Caligula Effect 2 Switch release dateThe Caligula Effect 2
Switch (upc: 810023037255)
Is available for pre-order. Release date not yet announced.
 
Thursday February 25, 2021
In Sound Mind: Deluxe Edition Switch release dateIn Sound Mind: Deluxe Edition (NSW)
Switch (upc: 814290017033)
Is available for pre-order. Release date not yet announced.
 
Wednesday February 24, 2021
Tony Hawk Pro Skater 1+2 Switch release dateTony Hawk Pro Skater 1+2
Switch (upc: 047875101845)
Is available for pre-order. Release date not yet announced.
 
Saturday February 20, 2021
DC Super Hero Girls: Teen Power Switch release dateDC Super Hero Girls: Teen Power
Switch (upc: 045496597573)
Is available for pre-order.
Release date is set for Friday June 4, 2021
 
Hades Switch release dateHades
Switch (upc: 045496597634)
Is available for pre-order.
Release date is set for Friday March 19, 2021
 
Mario Golf: Super Rush Switch release dateMario Golf: Super Rush
Switch (upc: 045496597597)
Is available for pre-order.
Release date is set for Friday June 25, 2021
 
Miitopia Switch release dateMiitopia
Switch (upc: 045496597610)
Is available for pre-order.
Release date is set for Friday May 21, 2021
 
No More Heroes 3 Switch release dateNo More Heroes 3
Switch (upc: 045496595333)
Is available for pre-order. Release date not yet announced.
 
Friday February 19, 2021
Plants Vs. Zombies: Battle for Neighborville Switch release datePlants Vs Zombies Battle for Neighborville Complete Edition
Switch (upc: 014633377200)
Is available for pre-order.
Release date is set for Friday March 19, 2021
 
The Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword HD Switch release dateThe Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword HD
Switch (upc: 045496597559)
Is available for pre-order.
Release date is set for Friday July 16, 2021
 
Tuesday February 16, 2021
Terra Trilogy Switch release dateTerra Trilogy
Switch (upc: 850017102330)
Is available for pre-order.
Release date is set for Tuesday July 20, 2021
 
Saturday February 13, 2021
Akiba's Trip: Hellbound & Debriefed Switch release dateAkiba's Trip: Hellbound & Debriefed
Switch (upc: 859716006543)
Is available for pre-order.
Release date is set for Tuesday May 25, 2021
 
Bibi & Tina at The Horse Farm Switch release dateBibi & Tina at The Horse Farm
Switch (upc: 850017102309)
Is available for pre-order.
Release date is set for Tuesday February 23, 2021
 
Thursday February 11, 2021
Apex Legends Champions Edition Switch release dateApex Legends Champion Edition
Switch (upc: 014633379747)
Is available for pre-order.
Release date is set for Tuesday March 9, 2021
 
Crash 4: It's About Time Switch release dateCrash 4: It's About Time
Switch (upc: 047875101814)
Is available for pre-order.
Release date is set for Friday March 12, 2021
 
Dreamworks Spirit Lucky's Big Adventure Switch release dateDreamworks Spirit Lucky's Big Adventure
Switch (upc: 819338021362)
Is available for pre-order. Release date not yet announced.
 
Lost Words: Beyond The Page Switch release dateLost Words: Beyond The Page (NSW) (Game Download Code In Box)
Switch (upc: 814290016975)
Is available for pre-order.
Release date is set for Tuesday April 6, 2021
 
Taxi Chaos Switch release dateTaxi Chaos
Switch (upc: 850017102149)
Is available for pre-order.
Release date is set for Tuesday February 23, 2021


Privacy Policy
Copyright (c) 2021 www.gamereleasedates.net